Investor Relations

For investors in North America, please contact:

Jack Yang

Head of Americas & Global Head of Business Development

jack.yang@alcentra.com

Telephone: +1 212 922 7388

Harold Siegel

Managing Director

US Business Development

harold.siegel@alcentra.com

Telephone: +1 212 922 6383

Roger Li

Managing Director

Co-head of Global Product Management

roger.li@alcentra.com

Telephone: +1 212 922 7641

Scott Hamilton

Managing Director

US Business Development

scott.hamilton@alcentra.com

Telephone: +1 415 399 4465

Sangeeta Kalra

Vice President, Investor Relations

US Business Development

sangeeta.kalra@alcentra.com

Telephone: +1 212 922 7112

Thorne Gregory Jr.

Managing Director

US Business Development

thorne.gregory@alcentra.com

Telephone: +1 212 922 7126

For investors in Europe, please contact:

Simon Perry

European Head of Consultants and Product Origination

Business Development

simon.perry@alcentra.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7367 5272

Nick Haaijman

Managing Director

Co-head of Global Product Management

nick.haaijman@alcentra.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7367 5274

Klaus Svendsen

Managing Director

EMEA Business Development

klaus.svendsen@alcentra.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7367 5325

Nicholas Pont

Managing Director

UK Business Development

nicholas.pont@alcentra.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7367 7657

Sam Morse

Executive Director

UK Business Development

sam.morse@alcentra.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7367 5329

Natasha Chingareva

Vice President, Investor Relations

EMEA Business Development

natasha.chingareva@alcentra.com

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7163 6911

For investors in the Asia-Pacific region, please contact:

John DelGiudice

Senior Vice President, Portfolio Specialist

Asia-Pacific Business Development

john.delgiudice@alcentra.com

Telephone: +852 3926 0631

Felicity Rivett-Carnac

Managing Director

Asia-Pacific Business Development

felicity.rivett-carnac@bnymellon.com

Telephone: +65 6432 0435

Awards

  • Barron’s
  • Credit Flux 2015
  • Deal of the Year 2014
  • Direct Lender of the Year 2014
  • Euroweek 2014
  • Credit Flux 2014
  • HFM 2013
  • Euroweek 2012
  • Creditflux 2012
BNY Mellon